ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alberta75

Menu

alberta75

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • i am happyly retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

what can i say i am easy going take pride in my appearence like to go for long drives find new places like the seaside like walks in the woods like all types of music except rap like to go to a nice pub and listen to trad music like pets i have a springer who is my constant companion

More About My Match

i would like to meet a lady who likes the things i do or at least shear in them as i would with hers some one who still has a zest for life and is still active someone who is gentle and non confrontashional and can spell beter than me ha. ha.

Connect with alberta75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.