ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alberta1961

Menu

alberta1961

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • When I was a mere child not knowing very much and viewing the world through rose colored glasses I idolized truck drivers, now here I am just about off warranty . I no longer love my career choice , it is more of an endurance event.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a country boy at heart.
Having lived in the big city for numerous years I have learned that noise ,smog and pollution is not for me.
Give me the smell of fresh rain on the grass, birds chirping in the early morning .

More About My Match

A Genuine old fashioned female.
Some one who is intelligent patient , kind , forgiving attractive and comfortable in her own skin

Connect with alberta1961

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.