ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

alannahd

Menu

alannahd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work in the childcare and social care indusrty
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Musical, creative, enjoy going out, love writing, gardening, movies. I'd love to travel more. I'm not interested in meeting someone unless they are open to the notion of a relationship growing.
I'd love to make new connections too.

More About My Match

Someone who likes to laugh, can display empathy , has ambition and independence but interested in sharing themselves in a relationship. Understanding, open, compassionate. Creativity would be a bonus. While physical attraction is important, it's not my priority.

Connect with alannahd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.