ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a retired registered nurse. I trained and worked at the Royal Brisbane general hospital in Qld. I retired after 28 years because of back and joint problems due to lifting patients. I hold a Diploma in Professional Counselling and I worked in thi
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loyal, responsible person who is loving and kind. I am deeply spiritual and I meditate most days. I read tarot and, I am both psychic and clairvoyant. I love animals, and spending time in nature, whether it be the beach, a river or a forest. I enjoy going for drives, movies and doing crosswords.

More About My Match

Honest, loyal and responsible member of society. A person who loves sharing and is open to learning about themselves and the world around them.

Connect with alafai

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.