ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aksingh745

Menu

aksingh745

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • i am from indian living in malta
  • Religion: Hindu
  • my cast- SC Jatav or gotra- kain
  • Education: Some College
  • i have done intermediat or iti pass out trade turner, ihave done level 2 food hygiene or safety for catering course.
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i am working in resturent as a waiter.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i have big family in india. 4 sister married, one brother single. parents living in india and all family member.

More About My Match

good and honest or care of family. no fight. love and good communication.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-35
  • Location: No Answer of imhasel, Majjistral, Malta
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with aksingh745

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.