ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aksantoz

Menu

aksantoz

  • aksantoz: passionate Painter artist
  • I am a: 33 yr-old man seeking women, 25-30
  • Location: kakamega, Kenya
  • Last Online: May 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • l do surfaces painting eg wood walls and metals. as well l do drawings and paintings. am a passionate artist. l do house decorations.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a Kenyan guy, God fearing loving and caring, a hardworking guy am well fit guy, dark and handsome. am a freelance Artist.

More About My Match

l need a Christian single hard working lady focused n determined, brown beauty of medium height, loving and caring, financially stable, without a kid and if there's then be one, ready for a marriage soon. she has to be a Kenyan or from foreign country

Connect with aksantoz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.