ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

akabig26

Menu

akabig26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Road work
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey I'm a black male, 26 years of age I'm dark chocolate ??I have one kid, I'm a very nice guy I just love to have fun and hangout and get to know one another, also I have good potential and everything I do I love to communicate with nice pretty gorgeous thick ebony women's, I'm a drama free guy I don't like keeping up mess I'm real about everything I do i keep my business to myself so I'ma just keep it simple HMU if u interested 2517693428

More About My Match

Thick black bbw women's ???????? I love a woman who got the whole thing body and all it's so much I wanna say on here just hit me up let's go from here

Connect with akabig26

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.