ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ajjalahutan123

Menu

ajjalahutan123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am chartered accountant runni g my own business of import trade
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 55 years man and like to music very much can sing well doing sports like to have female freind to have long term freindship.her financial status is inmateriel as i have enough wealth.nomatter divorced or a single woman.but only quality she hould have with real love honest and sexy
Kind hearted.she better if she is educated but it is not essential.

More About My Match

I am looking for a Honest lovable woman she shoud be kind hearted honest lovable sexy lady.better if she is educated but it is not essential. I like she is Open mind and free thinking and not a narrow minded.because i am not a aggresive charactor.so life understanding is must

Connect with ajjalahutan123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.