ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ajewel4u

Menu

ajewel4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I have a good and stable job in finance.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi. I am new to the area and looking to find a companion to do things with. If something develops, great for both of us. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship but don't want the pressure of having to make it work. I would prefer to put my energy into building a strong relationship/friendship. I love the outdoors but don't have anyone to go and do things with. I am always up for adventures, sightseeing, road trips, walks, beach, music, just being together and talking.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is kind and funny. Loves the outdoors and willing to share his world with me.

Connect with ajewel4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.