Back

airin08

Menu

airin08

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I live a very simple life, out in the middle of nowhere, which seems to be an issue with most men...I don't sit inside watching TV and movies, outside is where I want to be. I have work to do to maintain my property, and I could putter around all day
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for a relationship, special someone to share life with. Looking for someone that is warm, caring, honest and loveable. Be somewhat successful in life. Be normal and have some morals and values.

More About My Match

who knows Mayby one day we meet somewhere and will happy in real with our dreams.

Connect with airin08

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi