ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ailisi

Menu

ailisi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I have my own trade in cosmetics and clothing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cheerful person, I am serious about my work, and I am also very serious about my relationship. I'm not very talkative, and I'm not good at expressing myself in some life and emotions. I am also a successful and financially independent woman. Sincerity, what to say, often too concerned about other people's feelings, ideas, easy to get along with. I am also a person who likes to travel, read, explore new things, golf, and adventure.

More About My Match

Sincere, kind, romantic, funny.If you also like to travel, take risks, and explore new things, we can learn more about each other.

Connect with ailisi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.