ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ailenah

Menu

ailenah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I dont have a job right now im still working to find one. So right now my job is to find work.???????
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im just a simple girl so dont expect to much from me. I hate lies and disloyalty. I dont have a degree but i know how to respect people. My dream is to find a good job to support my families and to have my own happy family.

More About My Match

Im trying to find here my true love. I hoping that he will respect and understand me so though i. Hoping that we will gonna fall for each other and our love will never dies. No lies no cheats just be honest. And HAPPINESS.

Connect with ailenah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.