ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aika322

Menu

aika322

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am majoring in Nursing and Midwifery in the University.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am the first and only child of my parents, studying nursing in the university. I like to make new friends although I am partly introvert but once comfortable with someone, I can discuss at length.

More About My Match

I want to meet someone who is emotionally and physically matured regardless of age differences between us. I want to learn more about life experiences and get to know someone special who lives outside my country. Please do not write me if you do not meet my criteria. Also, if you do not hear from me, then be aware that I do not wish to communicate with you any further.

Connect with aika322

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Japan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.