ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am professional banker and working in this field long time ago including auditing and customer relations management /service/quality assurance as well.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Lovable and sensible with high volume of since of humor and respect the others and very ambitious and like the social and charity activities and always trying to be useful persons.

More About My Match

To sinsable /kind /lovable /understanding with since of humor not nervous person and she has the ability give and share and stand beside me since I will be doing the same in return and always I will be there for her.

Connect with ahmedomar_1965

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.