ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ahmedhafiz

Menu

ahmedhafiz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm working in finance department of a multi national company. I like my job.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very simple person. from Chittagong, but currently living in Dhaka because of my work. I am here to find a decent and honest person as my friend. I hope here must some one who can be my best friend or more.

More About My Match

it is hard to describe that what kind of person I'm looking for. but I am trying to write about the women I'm seeking for a good friendship. she must be decent, honest and romantic. no matter what is her religion , how she llooks like, she is black or white, rich or poor.... I just want a good person to share everything with.

Connect with ahmedhafiz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.