ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ahgoodfriend

Menu

ahgoodfriend

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I'm African-American, otherwise known as Black
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I believe in God. If you believe in something else, then that's your American right to do so
  • Education: Some College
  • I did some semester hours at my local community college and TSU here in Houston
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Work in call center
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work quite a bit. I would like somebody who is compatible with me to communicate with, go places with, and enjoy life with.

***If you live over 30 miles from me, then, unfortunately, you live too far. Please do not send multiple messages to my inbox if you live over 30 miles from me***

More About My Match

I'll write something here later xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Houston, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ahgoodfriend

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.