ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aham123

Menu

aham123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • laboratory manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a simple man ,i would like travel whole over the world, and i like gardening very much, my free time i am working in my farm ,my narrow free time as a relaxation i am doing gardening,my profession is in medical laboratory and related to diagnosing patient diseases,my full time job is in government sector and part time also i am working in private hospital,same time i am contineu my weekend study also further

More About My Match

i like very much simple and normal girl, who can care lot about me , and who can understand me lot in day to day life, i can share my life as mutual undestanding

Connect with aham123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.