ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ah1234_

Menu

ah1234_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am mechanical engineer(B.TECH). in a company in faridabad. In which i am working as a quality engineer.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I m a mechanical engineer (b. Tech).
I am working in a company as a mechanical(quality analyst) engineer.
I have don my B.TECH from faridabad with 65% marks.
I am a fun loving person.
My favourite sport is cricket.
My favourite actor is Shah Rukh khan.

More About My Match

A simple free mind girl with simple attitude.
Girl should be protective but not more protective.
A girl should be with beautiful heart not necessary for beautiful face.
A girl who is self independent i like the most.
Not necessary for more educated but at least she understand me.
Thats enough for me.

Connect with ah1234_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.