ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

agurubrightprinc

Menu

agurubrightprinc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I m into advertising I own brand called Topstyle5 entertainment page I promote business and advert for companies....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

As we all say and do in normal bases in life working hard every day for better tomorrow.. where I we say I m a nice guy to have around or to talk I love to listen n share throught together..????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

More About My Match

I m not going to talk about that I know what I want so is left me to go for it ..so it makes no sense describing my ideal match..??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Connect with agurubrightprinc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.