ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

agu247

Menu

agu247

  • agu247: Very serious about finding a partner, no games
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 45-67
  • Location: Seoul, South Korea
  • Last Online: Jun 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • One of the most challenging job, very lucrative and requires experience, I’m into research and exploration projects. More explanation in my inbox
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very hard working, took me four years to decide to move, so I wouldn’t want time wasters, I am romantic and knows how to respect a woman, I love to travel, cook and boat cruise.

More About My Match

Just understanding and supportive, one who would be more like a best friend and lover.

Connect with agu247

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Korea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.