ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

agam3mnon

Menu

agam3mnon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Assistant Manager of a Sherwin Williams paint store.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a philosopher, gamer, science fiction fanatic, wannabe politician, and really terrible poet. I work hard, relax hard, and am looking for the next adventure. Always looking to talk about the big picture - life, the world, or how amazing or awful the latest big blockbuster was.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone very outgoing, someone willing to speak their mind and really have a discussion on whatever the topic of the day is. I'd prefer someone who's down to earth, someone who really enjoys their downtime just as much as their time exploring.

Connect with agam3mnon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.