ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

againlord

Menu

againlord

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'd share every single detail if you're willing to ask..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love everything that makes me laugh or where I could make people do..a good laugh out loud comedies, sitcoms would make you do..LoL :) They say fun can be wherever you make it ;) I welcome new ideas, keen about learning new things and basically open minded..bowling on lazy weekends, dining out, movies, concerts..intellectual conversations in addition to plain old good fun. I'd rather tell you in person!

More About My Match

Every man would desire a loving woman obviously, I've always prayed for someone who knows even at the peak of our argument or feud, we still need to hold hands..that's exactly everything true love is all about, the 3rd party ought to be our Lord Jesus! I want a lady I'd comb her grey hairs, someone to fill the spaces in my fingers with promise of better days ahead.. I'm asking God to go before me this 2019..ready to take this step of faith again if you're not tired of adventure

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Baltimore, Maryland, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with againlord

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.