ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aftercovid

Menu

aftercovid

  • aftercovid: A positive guy with a youthful attitude,fun loving and active!
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 14 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I work as a credit manager
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm fit and into the outdoors,have a great interest in nature and whats happening on the planet.I'm fun loving and attractive....and humble...haha!I have a great interest in sport,particularly GAA...hurling,also rugby and football.I like to keep healthy and in decent shape but am no gym bunny!

More About My Match

Well what is ideal?I would like to meet someone pleasant and positive,intelligent and attractive,normal and grounded,someone that likes to be active and healthy and still likes to have fun!

Connect with aftercovid

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.