ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

affectionate35k

Menu

affectionate35k

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Am in Building and Remodeling of Houses,
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am so interested to meet a woman who is open to the possibility of sharing her life with me as much as I want to do the same with her. I’m easy to talk to and I live in the present moment. I love all kinds of music, theater and travel. I write poetry, take photos that move me, I work out, I hike, golf and play tennis. And oh how I love to cook. If you like homemade Bolognese or anything in a wok then I’m your man. I believe God has a plan for me but apparently it’s a big secret .I am Laid back, down to earth and easy going are three phrases rarely used to describe me.

More About My Match

I am in search of chemistry and a connection. Have been divorced for a number of years and am in no rush; just looking for my one. great fit. I desire that relationship that best friends share. One that is secure, comfortable, has mutual respect and filled with the right mix of laughter, conversation and silence.

Connect with affectionate35k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.