ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I’m a Gym Coach. I work out and I own a gymnasium.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m Albert, 52 years old Man and 5’9 tall. I am a Widowed man for about 12years now who Love Kids but has No Kids. I am a Humble, Loving and a God fearing man. I readily laugh, Smile and crack jokes buh so intense when solving and talking decisions. I am looking for a Woman with or without kids, who is as well God fearing, Caring and can Love me for who I am.

More About My Match

I need a woman who is Calm, Caring, respectful and can Love me for who I am. A woman with or without Kids who knows how to make love more sweeter than how it sounds it who I’m seeking for. I want to take care of a heart.

Connect with afc250000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.