ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aeliusdonatus

Menu

aeliusdonatus

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Retired from teaching. My last job was in Oman for three years, training Omani college students (English majors) to become English teachers. Also I have been a professional writer of books for many years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Born in Germany, lived in the US, UK, Canada, Japan, Thailand, Oman. M. A. in English from the University of Toronto. Retired from teaching. I’m always busy reading and writing. Several of my books have been published. Interested in outdoor survival skills, "the great outdoors," but also in languages, history, economics, politics, science. Basically conservative values, an admirer of Western civilization (at least as it used to be!). -- Three magic words: "honest, kindhearted, faithful" -- applies to both people.

More About My Match

[No Yahoo English, please.] Looking for a woman who owns a computer, not just a cell phone. She believes in the “silent majority” but wishes it would be less silent. She thinks TV and Hollywood movies deliberately undermine our moral codes. She doesn’t listen to the mainstream news, because it’s pervaded by the propaganda of what some would call the New World Order. She has always enjoyed the countryside and the wilderness, the fields and forests, the beaches and mountains – she has always thought of that as an honest world, a peaceful world.

Preferably intelligent, well read, and well educated, with interests and values like my own, though certainly we don’t have to be identical in every way.

Connect with aeliusdonatus

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.