ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adzam

Menu

adzam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work for my parents in their business, along with my brothers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an open-mimded person who loves music, and hiking. I'm also a big cat person.

Although i enjoy ordering in and watching a movie, nothing beats the outdoors. Exploring is a big passion of mine. You'd be surprised at the amount of hidden areas in Malta and Gozo that most people don't know about.

I also love music, more so that your average music lover and I'm training to be a classical singer. Bit of a classical nerd. Although i listen to many different kinds.

I enjoy having long chats too as I have a sociology degree and so my interests vary a lot, from politics to religion.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who enjoys similar things, but can also open my eyes up to other things that i may have not heard of or experienced.

Connect with adzam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.