ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adventuerseeker5

Menu

adventuerseeker5

  • adventuerseeker5: Looking for a partner may be it is short time or longterm
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Last Online: Jun 4, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I finished my masters and about to start a job as a software engineer
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am good looking Asian, recently moved to Hamburg to start a new job. Interested in travelling and do some adventurous activities together. I love learning different cultures and love to cook.

More About My Match

simple, confident and patience. Respect others opinions and also straight forward.

Connect with adventuerseeker5

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.