ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adriano2012

Menu

adriano2012

  • adriano2012: Hi I am Adriano2012, pleased to meet you.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 45-57
  • Location: Lagos, Faro, Portugal
  • Last Online: 20 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am from Ireland , moved here in 2019 and would be very familiar with the Algarve for many years. I am a active person who enjoys the out doors, I like to keep fit, enjoy walking, spending time in my garden and like the beach also. I am very fond of animals altough I dont have one. I like to travel and get to know new cultures and learn about and explore them. I have a passion for music, live concerts and the arts.I recently have taken up art / painting. I would consider myself good company and have a good sense of humour , enjoy socilasing, cooking and a nice glass of wine, I also enjoy nice romantic evenings at home and would consider that very important in a relationship.

More About My Match

I am now moving on to the next chapter in my life and look forward to meeting the person that we can both share and enjoy each others interests, company and enjoy our life together.

Connect with adriano2012

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.