ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adrian549

Menu

adrian549

  • adrian549: Welcome to my profile, do not feign affection and neither be cynical about love
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 45-65
  • Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Last Online: Jan 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I build or set up equipment, conduct experiments, make models of new equipment, test products, collect data, or help design and develop products. In all areas, I find ways to make things work efficiently.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Russian, living and working in India.
I've always had the passion for living life to its fullest, romantic and always strive to believe in the good within everyone. I'm genuine about my needs, and honest when I feel hurt. I may be shy at first but when I am comfortable, get ready for my crazy shit...lolz

More About My Match

I am looking for a positive partner who loves to try new experiences and is a great and open communicator.

Connect with adrian549

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.