ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adra04

Menu

adra04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Russian orthodox
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Oral surgery assistant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Traditional, conservative, old-fashioned. Others describe me as thoughtful and caring. Shopping, eating out and changing TV channels is not what I like doing. I prefer quiet places over crowded, homemade meals over fast food. I appreciate simplicity and comfort. I hate lies, being late and useless gifts. I am an early riser. I believe in God and I think that Christmas is about Christ. I love my dog. I love West Palm Beach and I find it hard to fit in.

More About My Match

If you think you're still a boy and proud of it, if you find something funny in every person or a situation, if you watch CNN and other channels alike, if you're waiting for your booster, smoking, drinking, taking antidepressants or dying your hair ... Also, if you're not using punctuation marks in your sentences and your car is a mess, then please move on with your search. I'm looking for the opposite.

Connect with adra04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.