ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adorable10

Menu

adorable10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Masters
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am an educator in a higher education institution.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have an intriguing and charming personality. I can be interesting and fun-loving to hangout with. I am interested in an outgoing, creative, intelligent, kind and humorous person that is comfortable to chat with. Anyone would be comfortable with a loving person that knows how to treat a lady right.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a loving, caring, kind, God-fearing and patient person that is career-oriented. A person with a balanced life, supportive, family-oriented with a good heart. Definitely, a person who can be a friend, good partner and listener

Connect with adorable10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.