ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adirasbaby

Menu

adirasbaby

  • adirasbaby: with God all things are possible
  • I am a: 22 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: nukualofa, Tonga
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • i am a certified nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a genuine, fun, sincere, easy going, honest single girl who has a very good sense of humor. In addition to this I am open-minded and liberal in my views about life and people. I feel that I have a good perspective on life, so feel that finding love in my life is important. I am someone who is a thinker about life and why life is the way it is. I am a Catholic and feel that my faith is what gives me hope that there is a man in the world for me.

More About My Match

loving individual who is passionate and romantic..
My turn-ons and what I’m looking for in a person: What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is intelligent, fun, honest, genuine, passionate, sexy, is 38-55, fairly attractive, as well as having a nice figure. A man who truly seeks a relationship and wants to make many happy memories together with a girl.

Connect with adirasbaby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tonga »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.