ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adinameldu

Menu

adinameldu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Product Demonstration Specialist is to provide dynamic presentations of MEDITECH solutions to prospective and existing customers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am quite an active woman and have a lot of energy inside of me. I am a woman with a big heart, with curious mind, with positive and optimistic mood and kind attitude to life around. I'm a good listener and very sociable. I am a complete extravert. I love people and the world around me. Being open and communicative means broadening my mind and my views on the world. That's why I like meeting new people and talking to them. I always try to be an open-minded and adaptable woman because our world is constantly changing.

More About My Match

someone who is easy going, loves nature and funny with a big heart !!!! Life is easy so lets take it easy!

Connect with adinameldu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maine »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.