ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

adian1

Menu

adian1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Hard working
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working love out doors enjoy life happy out just want bit of friendship and someone to hang out with go for few drinks, nothing serious can travel mullingar athlone tullamore love spending time with good people who enjoy life looking for someone round my age and older looking forward to meeting new people on here

More About My Match

Someone who wants a bit of fun looking for bit of friendship can travel to other areas to meet right people someone who loves life bit of crack nothing serious looking into walking bit of dancing listening to good old Irish country music or any music or I'm easy going I'll take any interest with any caring person

Connect with adian1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.