ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

addis20202

Menu

addis20202

  • addis20202: Cultured & optimistic
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 23-50
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 16, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am building a small startup consulting business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun and outgoing person with a passion for travel and music and all that life has to offer. I enjoy just about anything that makes me laugh and don’t take myself too seriously.

More About My Match

Someone who is open to exploring the world and is also open to kids as I do have 1 child that I have a very strong relationship.

Connect with addis20202

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.