ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Just a normal fella a lovely lady will always come first before anything else for me I don't mind if a lady wants to have a drink I would take her for a out side drink but I don't like inside loudness
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Not very religious I don't bother him above he doesn't bother me we get on great if I got a nice lovely lady I would be totally honest loving and very faithful to her we would go everywhere together x
  • Education: High School
  • Grammar school
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired now from all the heavy hard work taking things a bit more slower looking to share some time with a lovely lady don't do pubs anymore done with all that now quite happy to stay in cuddling
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi i am a honest very loving and caring guy looking to meet a lovely lady to share a little time With and havesome nice times with and have some fun doing lots of things together I like all kinds of music TVs films happy to stay in done with all the noise and hassle of the pubs if you fancy going for a. Nice walk and then for a coffee and a nice cakes or scones give me a message

More About My Match

I would love to meet a lovely lady that likes to go and have some fun nice walkes with my dog go for a coffee and have nice cakes likes the country lovely ladies under 60 give me a miss Iam not a sd just a faithful ordinary lovingly fella don't have a big check book I can only offer pockets full of love to give and try to make some one happy put the high step the bounce and the wiggles back in her life haha to much doom and gloom about these days if you like to go and have a coffee and nice cakes then Stan is the man xxx if interested please give me a message

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 60-99
  • Location: No Answer of Castletown, Isle of Man, UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with addi2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.