ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ad18jenk

Menu

ad18jenk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I work p/t in a family bakery. I also dj and produce no not a wedding dj. And am currently opening a new business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Awesome cool 420 friendly gets along with any and am intellectual in many many areas of life! Im very sweet and respectful. That being said dont take my kindness for weakness. Bc I've probably already seen your face a 100 times and already know what ur thinking. Truth is I dont need bullshit just cool laid back mannerly women who have their shit together and aren't shy and afraid to tell me what they want.

More About My Match

At this point if I meet the 1 woman of my dreams I know it will blind side me and ill fall head over... but I dont know that to be a possibility online but u never know. So im down for whatever. So right now im just trying to have fun and hopefully somewhere in there love will find me.

Connect with ad18jenk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.