ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

activeman123

Menu

activeman123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired business man.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very easy to get on with .The past is in the past the present and future to live life to full enjoyment. Time is short. I have travelled a lot, had many enjoyable past times .Have to take it easy knees are not as good as they used to be .I like to travel around the country and abroad. I spend a couple of months abroad in the sun during the winter months ..Reading , walking and many more ???.

More About My Match

My companion would have to be a tall slim good looking woman a non smoker but likes a bottle of wine over a meal and curl up together with a glass of something in front of the fire. somebody who can take life easy and enjoy the moment who, has left past the behind no baggage who likes to travel .Would like hear from that person.

Connect with activeman123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.