ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

achyivy

Menu

achyivy

  • achyivy: I am a mother of 1 baby boy age 2.7 years.
  • I am a: 25 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: Kisumu, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jun 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 3"  (99 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student and not yet having a stable job, though i do some small business to sustain myself.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a mom, single and serching for a life partner. Im not willing to relocate now but maybe some day, just not so soon. Will be more than happy if i find to get a husband through this site.

More About My Match

I need a white or black partner, age 30_45 should be ready to settle down and concentrate on his family. Someone willing to love my son and myself unconditionaly...i wont mind if having a kid one or two.

Connect with achyivy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.