ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

achwaka

Menu

achwaka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • LOVE IT
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello may i say the following, life, enjoyment, happiness start being true to yourself in every respect!
I am young at heart looking for a friend a lover a partner that i can always look up to one day!
Incurable romantic, honest, trustworthy, loyal, great sense of humor, outgoing personality!
Love sports to watch, especially rugby,
Love dancing, music, cooking, gym candle light dinners, traveling and have hobbies. Lastly I have love our Lord Jesus!!
Would you like to walk with me on this road and make the most of this ADVENTURE WE CALL LIFE!!

More About My Match

Someone honest, mature, loyal with good Sense of humor

Connect with achwaka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.