ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

achingheart2

Menu

achingheart2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'll tell me later
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm reliable sincere responsible respectful romantic passionate motivated energetic dependable outgoing loyal loving caring honest spontaneous easy to talk to, good listener open-minded easy loving and caring person gentle hearted a one woman man dedicated friendly I like music, sports, walking, dancing, traveling, kissing night clubs, playing the guitar, I'll tell you more when we are alone together.

More About My Match

I think my idea match should be sincere, loving, caring, honest, a great kisser, hard-working, passionate, motivated, energetic, very mystery, loving pleasing her man, taking long romantic walks in the moon- light on the beach and in the park, she can tell me more when we're alone together.

Connect with achingheart2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.