ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

achdanny

Menu

achdanny

  • achdanny: i am cool and loves taking time to observe before making any conclusions.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: Nicosia, Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Jan 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • not working at the moment
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am just a normal lad who is not so complicated to understand. i love sports and i also love getting to know people and places. I see the world as a very beautiful place in which you can find very interest if you open your heart.

More About My Match

i want an understanding lady with loads of experience about relationship, who has kid(s) and is ready to get serious with me.
She should be intelligent and not so complicated to understand.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: No Answer of Nicosia, Paphos, Cyprus
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with achdanny

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.