ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

accoutant_pnay

Menu

accoutant_pnay

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • As an accountant you will be responsible for preparing accounts, budgeting and managing financial information. Accountants core responsibilities are typicall to prepare and examine the financial records. assuming information is up to date and accurat
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, Im Darleen, 46 years old from Philippines, single.

Simple ,honest, sincere, loving and caring woman but don't take my words for granted and find out for yourself.
I am serious in looking for my life's partner and not here to play games or have fun.
Life is too short and I want to spend my life with that special one growing old together and enjoying each other's company.

More About My Match

I am looking for a person who lives to its fullest, who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity and happiness. I feel to have a successful married life, a person with a good attitude, right, understanding and immense love should your life partner, .

Connect with accoutant_pnay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.