ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ac108

Menu

ac108

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Studying Physics in University, finishing up second year now. It's painful, but I'm getting through it :P
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I'm a pretty easygoing guy, looking for someone to spend time with.
I'm currently studying Physics in University. I have a range of hobbies, including hiking, gaming, and martial arts. I'm very open to new experiences, and am very experimental. Not a huge guy for the club scene, but give me a quiet night at the pub with a few friends any time! I'd say my greatest flaw is being unable to think of what to write in this profile.

More About My Match

Can you truly describe an "Ideal match" in a short text field on a profile? No, that's why people don't use twitter to date. I wouldn't appreciate heavy drug use or chainsmoking, and being roughly within my age range is a must (18-22 ish), but other than that I'm pretty open to women from all walks of life. Common interests, common experiences etc. will make things easier.

Connect with ac108

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.