ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

abigail31

Menu

abigail31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I was working as a Domestic helper overseas. Been to UAE for 5years, Jordan 2years and 2years in Singapore. I am unemployed this time bcoz of the pandemic.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an OFW that lost job bcoz of the pandemic.
I am a solo parent of my 3years old boy his name is Zabdiel, he is amazingly gift from God and I'm so blessed. I am looking for the man with a good heart that can accept everything I am.

More About My Match

As like me, I am looking for the man that has a simple and amazing personality. A man with a good heart, understanding and God fearing.
A responsible man and a half of me.

Connect with abigail31

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.