ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am dealing with buying and selling of goods like golds and jewelries
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I always look for the silver lining. I still believe in truelove and I think life is magical and I do not sweat the little stuff. I am very spontaneous and adventurous and I love outdoors. I strongly believe in the family and celebrate tradition

More About My Match

He must be kind and friendly, agree with people and romantic. He does not have to be afraid to tell me how he knows about certain things or expresses himself. I admire a strong, independent woman who is not afraid to do anything. I believe in 100/100% and are fair to each other

Connect with abelinanordin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.