ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • My ethnicity is Arab and Muslim
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • I am a Muslim man, but I respect other monotheistic religions. All religions are monotheistic
  • Education: High School
  • I have a diploma in agriculture and I want to learn in other fields
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Good job
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good person, I love life and fun. I love quiet areas, I love getting to know different cultures of the world

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is calm and respectful of others, no matter what the culture is

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-54
  • Location: No Answer of Beni Mellal, Morocco
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with abdou47

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Morocco »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.