ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

abderahim

Menu

abderahim

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • My work is a good job because I do not work in one field. I am an actor, photographer and barber For men, I learn programming and teach foreigners Standard Arabic and Moroccan Darija. I am thinking of opening a YouTube channel, but I do not know t
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I'm Abdul Rahim From Morocco, do people even read bios anymore? I mean I do but I feel like I get exactly the same questions, What do you do for fun and what exactly are you looking for? Lol. So let me answer those right here. For fun...sporting events, concerts, trying new foods and restaurants, drinks with friends, car karaoke...I do my best singing in the car! Movies and a good books binge. As far as what I am looking for... all I can say for now is good vibes, the rest will fall into place. So there...two questions out of the way. Let’s see who really reads this bio that took me 2 mins to write lol

More About My Match

I don't think of a perfect match because I just want a good, respectful girl who loves and appreciates love and loves happiness that's all

Connect with abderahim

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Morocco »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.