ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

abcdefg4

Menu

abcdefg4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Hi, I'm Christian so that I did 7 year orphan children ministry in Korean organizationin Kathmandu Nepal. Than I went Bible college to biblical study 3 year. Than I Lead the girls in hostel. I did ministry with wyam team as translation.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm sanju basnet from Nepal. I believe in Christ all most 23 year. I'm alone Christ in my family now. Beocoz my mom she also believer but she pass away. My heart for orphans Children. 7 year I did that's kind of ministry in Korean organizationin. Try to my best what I can . I love to singing & worship God . This my short interdistion.

More About My Match

.I love respect all match. I didn't play professional any matchin my life. But love Badmaten, basketball too.

Connect with abcdefg4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nepal »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.